Women First


product image

TIME & LOCATION

Apr 14, 2021
Start: 17:00   End: 18:40
Online Conference

About

We are pleased to invite Leaders First members and guests to our 5th Annual Conference. Women First is an international initiative organised by Leaders First. The aim of the event is to amplify the voices of women in business and provide inspiration, advice and guidance. The event will provide inspiring stories of women who achieved success in their professional life and are currently leaders in their respective industries.

This event supports UK charity Tree Sisters which funds a diverse portfolio of tropical reforestation projects and encourages feminine leadership.


AGENDA


17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET - Welcome Remarks
17:05 GMT | 18:05 CET - Female leadership during pandemic overview by Antonella Zangaro
17:20 GMT | 18:20 CET - Interviews with female leaders
18:20 GMT | 19:20 CET - Live Q&A with speakers
18:40 GMT | 19:40 CET - Closing Remarks

There will be live Q&A session but please feel free to send questions ahead of the event.


SPEAKERS


Barbara Cominelli - CEO Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL) Italia; Top 50 inspiring women in Tech in EU; Fortune Business person of the year 2020


Asma Bashir - Investor, Speaker, Judge, Chairman at Centuro global


Kristina Babina - Swiss Entrepreneur, Founder of Babin Holding, TotUP daycares and primary school & TotUP family sport center & beauty salon. Co-founder of Artishow (bar-art gallery). 


Antonella Zangaro -  Journalist and a writer, UK correspondent for Il Giornale and Il Riformista. 


PANEL MODERATOR


Angela Antetomaso - TV Presenter and Journalist at Forbes, Author, Public Speaker



IMPORTANT INFORMATION

The event is online and requires advance registration - REGISTER HERE
Non-Member Tickets 10 USD with all proceedings from the event tickets donated to our designated charity Tree Sisters.

To find out about Tree Sisters and our fundraiser please visit this page
From each ticket Tree Sisters will be able to plant 20 trees!

Members-only Event.