ScaleUp Your Business


product image

TIME & LOCATION

May 25, 2021
Start: 17:00   End: 18:30
Online

About

Leaders First members and guests are invited to join financial industry top experts for the Scale-Up Your Business online ed-event.
The aim of this event is to discuss the best strategies for a successful scale-up. It will be an opportunity to discuss the meaning of scaling up, when is the right time, how to do that and finally the options entrepreneurs and business owners have.


During this 90minutes sessions our experts will focus on:

  • Business Scale Up strategies
  • M&A: scaling-up through acquisitions
  • Scale-up Risk Management
  • Live Q&A with speakers

AGENDA

17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET - Welcome Remarks by Leaders First
17:05 GMT | 18:05 CET - Scale Up strategies by Matteo Turi
17:25 GMT | 18:25 CET - Interviews with Konstantin Krebs & Lori Vokes - by Giovanni Amodeo plus Q&A
18:15 GMT | 19:15 CET - Live Q&A with all speakers - by Giovanni Amodeo
18:30 GMT | 19:30 CET - Closing Remarks by Leaders First

There will be live Q&A session but please feel free to send questions ahead of the event.

SPEAKERS


Matteo Turi - CFO Wealth Creation, Commercial Strategies, Capital raising, Intellectual Property, Exit, International trading, Energy, Biotech, Water & Telecoms


Konstantin Krebs - Managing Partner at Capstan Capital Partners LLP


Lori Vokes - COO Rest Less UK, entrepreneur and expert in M&A


Giovanni Amodeo - Chief Data Officer at ION Analytics, Moderator and Speaker at M&A events 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN HERE 

Event booking is available for Members or Registered Guests only.
Booking Information will be updated shortly.